PEMUDAH Members

Chairman Co-Chair
YBhg.Tan Sri Dr.Ali Hamsa Y. Bhg. Dato' Saw Choo Boon
YBhg.Tan Sri Dr. Ali Hamsa
Chief Secretary to the Government

ali@pmo.gov.my

YBhg. Tan Sri Saw Choo Boon
President Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers
sawchooboon@gmail.com

       
Members from the Public Sector Members from the Private Sector
YBhg. Dato' Seri Zainal Rahim Seman Y.Bhg Dato' Dr Mohd Irwan Serigar bin Abdullah YBhg Tan Sri Datuk G Gnanalingam YM Raja Dato' Seri Aman Raja Ahmad
YBhg. Dato' Sri Zainal Rahim Seman
Director General of Public Services
 
YBhg. Tan Sri Dr. Mohd Irwan Serigar Abdullah
  Secretary General of the Treasury
drirwan.abdullah@treasury.gov.my
YBhg. Tan Sri Datuk G Gnanalingam
Executive Chairman
Westports Sdn Bhd
tansrig@westports.com.my
YM. Raja Tan Sri Dato' Seri Aman Raja Hj. Ahmad
Chairman
Ahmad Zaki Resources Bhd
rajaaman@azrb.com
       
  Ybhg. Dato' Sri Jamil Bin Salleh Y.Bhg. Dato' Azman Shah Dato' Seri Harun Y.Bhg. Dato' Pardip Kumar Kukreja
Director General of MAMPU
Ybhg. Dato' Sri Jamil Bin Salleh
Secretary General Ministry of Domestic Trade, Cooperatives and Consumerism
ksu@kpdnkk.gov.my
YBhg. Tan Sri Azman Shah Dato' Seri Harun
President
Malaysian Employees Federation
ash@holidayvilla.com.my
YBhg. Dato' Pardip Kumar Kukreja
Executive Chairman
Paradise Group of Companies
pardip@
paradisegroup.com.my
       
YBhg. Datuk Dr. Khair Bin Mohamad Yusof YBhg. Dato' Alwi Bin Hj Ibrahim Y.Bhg. Dato' Chua Tia Guan YBhg Dato' (Dr) Ir Andy K H Seo
YBhg. Tan Sri Dr. Khair Mohamad Yusof
Director General of Education Malaysia Ministry of Education
khair.mohamad@moe.gov.my
YBhg. Dato' Sri Alwi Hj Ibrahim
Secretary General Ministry of Home Affairs
ksu@moha.gov.my
YBhg. Dato' Chua Tia Guan
Former Head of Economic Survey Unit
The Associated Chinese Chambers of Commerce and Industry of Malaysia
tia.guan.chua@greatvision.com.my
YBhg. Dato' Dr. Ir Andy K H Seo
Vice President
Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers (FMM)
andy_seokh@yahoo.com
       
YBhg. Dato' Ahmad Zaki Ansore Mohd Yusof YBhg. Dato' Sri Adenan bin Ab Rahman Dato' Wong Siew Hai
YBhg. Datuk Seri Ahmad Zaki Ansore Mohd Yusof
Director General
Implementation Coordination Unit
ahmadzaki@icu.gov.my
YBhg. Dato' Sri Adenan Ab Rahman
Secretary General Ministry of Human Resources
adenan.abrahman@mohr.gov.my
Mr. David Anthony Jones
General Manager
RUAG Aviation Malaysia
Sdn. Bhd.
david@ruag.com.my
YBhg. Dato' Wong Siew Hai
Chairman of Malaysian American Electronics Industry (MAEI)
shwong1218@gmail.com
       
YBhg. Datuk Jayasiri Jayasena Datuk Haji Mohammad Mentek YBhg. Tan Sri Teo Chiang Kok Mr. Ganesh Kumar Bangah
YBhg. Datuk Jayasiri Jayasena
Secretary General Ministry of International Trade and Industry
jayasiri@miti.gov.my
YBhg. Datuk Haji Mohammad Mentek
Secretary General Ministry of Urban Wellbeing, Housing and Local Government
mohammad.mentek@kpkt.gov.my
YBhg. Tan Sri Teo Chiang Kok
Deputy Secretary General
(Chairman of Construction, Property and Infrastructure Committee)
The Associated Chinese Chambers of Commerce and Industry of Malaysia (ACCCIM)
tck1@firstnationwide.com.my
Mr. Ganesh Kumar Bangah
Deputy Chairman
The National ICT Association of Malaysia
gkbangah@gmail.com
       
Datuk Amin Nordin YBhg. Dato' Dr. Sallehuddin bin Ishak    
YBhg. Datuk Seri Hj. Mohd. Amin Nordin Abd. Aziz
Mayor DBKL
datukbandar@dbkl.gov.my
YBhg. Dato' Dr. Sallehuddin Ishak
Director General of Lands and Mines (Federal)
sallehuddin@jkptg.gov.my
   
       
Y. Bhg. Dato' Muhammad bin Ibrahim Dato' Azman Mahmud    

Datuk Muhammad Ibrahim
Governor of Bank Negara Malaysia
muhd@bnm.gov.my

YBhg. Dato' Azman Mahmud
Chief Executive Officer Malaysian Investment Development Authority (MIDA)
azman@mida.gov.my
   
       
Appointed Members
Y. Bhg. Datuk Dr. Rahamat Bivi Yusoff Y.Bhg. Dato' Adnan bin Haji Md Ikshan
YBhg. Datuk Seri Dr. Rahamat Bivi Yusoff
Director General
EPU
rahamat.yusoff@epu.gov.
YBhg. Datuk Seri Adnan Haji Md Ikshan
 Secretary General
Ministry of Federal Territories 

adnan@kwp.gov.my
 
Encik Mohd Razali Hussain Y. Bhg. Dato' Saripuddin bin Kasim
YBhg. Dato' Mohd Razali Hussain
Director General
MPC
mrazali@mpc.gov.my
YBhg. Datuk Seri Hj. Saripuddin Hj. Kasim
Secretary General,
Ministry of Transport
ksu@mot.gov.my

 

 

 

 

 
Bookmark and Share

mygov miti bless MSC Talent Corp MATRADE HRMIS mpc